12 engle street, englewood, nj

201.503.0882

fox barre fusion


This class is taught by:
Special Wednesday 7:00 p.m. to replace the missed Tuesday!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Fox
  • Sun Jun 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Fox
  • Mon Jun 26 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Fox
  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Fox
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fox
  • Fri Jun 30 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Fox
  • Fri Jun 30 9:35 am - 10:35 am with Lisa Fox
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Fox
  • Sun Jul 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Fox
  • Mon Jul 03 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Fox
  • Tue Jul 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lisa Fox
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lisa Fox
  • Fri Jul 07 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lisa Fox
  • Fri Jul 07 9:35 am - 10:35 am with Lisa Fox